Science Students' Council 

The SSC is constituted of the following members and can be contacted at the following email addresses:

Portfolio Last Name First Name Email Address
Chairperson Mkhwanazi Aphiwe
Vice Chairperson Vacant
Secretary General Mnyandu Ajani
Treasurer Mata Danile
Academic Chair Makungo Valencia
Marketing & Memorabilia Soodakwe Sanveer
Events Coordinator Hlalele Boitumelo
Transformation and Outreach Mofokeng Mafumane
IT and Resource Manager Mambambo Prosper
Student Life and Publications Sayed Imaan