Mark Bashe

Manager of Sport
Areas of responsibility:
Basketball 

mark.bashe@uct.ac.za 

021 650 3563
Sports Centre Room 6.03

 

Faiza Moosa
Senior Secretary
faiza.moosa@uct.ac.za
021 650 3564
Sports Centre Reception Desk Room 6.01

 

 

Clement Le Roux
Sports Co-ordinator
Areas of responsibility:
Fencing, Football, Hockey, Netball
Martial Arts (Capoeira, Ju-Jitsu, Kickboxing and Tai-Chi)

clement.leroux@uct.ac.za
Sports Centre Room 5.05

 
 

George Luzolo
Rugby Assistant
Area of responsibility:
Rugby
george@ikeytigers.com 
Sports Centre Room 6.17

 

Kerr Rogers
Sports Co-ordinator
Areas of responsibility:
Archery, Badminton, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Gymnastics, Squash, Table Tennis, Tennis, Ultimate Frisbee, Volleyball
Kerr.Rogers@uct.ac.za
021 650 3558
Sports Centre Room 6.09


 

Melissa Awu
Sports Co-ordinator
Areas of responsibility:
Athletics, E-Sport, Golf, Mountain & Ski, ParaSport, Rowing, Surfing, Swimming, Underwater, Water Polo and Yachting
melissa.awu@uct.ac.za
Sports Centre Room 6.10

 

Robert Adonis
Facilities Manager

robert.adonis@uct.ac.z
021 650 3923
Sports Centre Room 5.07

Facilities Management Team
Tumakele Alfred Sinto
Ntombentsha Cynthia Mfundisi
Russell Gurling
Willie Nicholas


 

Clinton Maart
Hockey Assistant
Area of responsibility:
Hockey

clinton.maart@uct.ac.za
Sports Centre Room 6.10

 

Dot Augustine
Admin Assistant
Dot.Augustine@uct.ac.za
021 650 3563
Sports Centre Room 6.03

 

UCT Gym-Fitness Center

Siphesihle Thusi
Fitness Instructor

Dalindyebo (Tsepo) Nashwa
Fitness Instructor