Law Students' Council 

The LSC is constituted of the following members and can be contacted at the following email addresses:

Portfolio First Name Last Name Email Address
President Callum Beukes
Vice President External Nabeela  Masood
Vice President Internal Edith Mugadza
Secretary General Christina Meinert
Treasurer Owethu Mngomezulu
Academic Sanele  Tshabalala
Student Life Sacha-Leigh     Hoedemaker
Media & Communication        Leyyah Bedderson
Transformation Sisipho Nongqengese