Humanities Students' Council 

The HSC is constituted of the following members and can be contacted at the following email addresses:

Portfolio Last Name First Name Email Address
Chairperson Shologu Yolisa
Vice Chair External Salamntu Nomtha
Vice Chair Internal  Sakati Ntsika
Secretary Salamntu Khazimla
Treasurer Makumese Lisa
Academic Chair: Social Science Mhlabeni Sindisiwe
Academic Chair: Arts Gwebu Asemahle
Student Health & Safety Officer Cornelius Sitaarah
Public Relations Officer Buti Lilitha
Transformation & Community Outreach Officer Mavela Yamkela