Health Science Students' Council 

The HSSC is constituted of the following members and can be contacted at the following email addresses:

Portfolio Last Name First Name Email Address
Chairperson  Miller Saeed
Deputy Chairperson Mohale Naledi 
Secretary General Darren Piaray 
Treasurer Khitleli Mamello 
MBChB Academic Officer Beley Kyle 
Health and Rehabilitation Programmes Academic Officer Davids Zahraa 
Public Relations and Marketing Officer Leong Matthew 
Student Wellness and Outreach Representative Schaefer Hannah 
Transformation Officer Davids Caitlin 
Sports and Entertainment Officer Khorommbi Hlamulo